Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events

Find An Arrow

Album Description

We are very proud that Troubadour Rose have released their fantastic debut album 'Find An Arrow' on Clubhouse Records. A combination of bold sumptuous melodies, Irish sessions and smoky mountain harmonies; their sound will leave you all set for the unravelling and longing for more.

Track listing

1     Tell Me
2     Labour of Love
3     How We Pray
4     Stupid Heart
5     Ambition
6     Six Burning Bridges
7     Bruce Lee
8     Find An Arrow
9     New Fortune
10   Adeline
11   Troubadour Rose

How to Buy
Buy from our online shop: Click Here
Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos