Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events
May. 30, 2017
Cale Tyson & Band, The Moth Club, LONDON
Read More
May. 31, 2017
Cale Tyson & Band, Trades Club, HEBDEN BRIDGE
Read More
Jun. 1, 2017
Cale Tyson & Band, Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Read More
Jun. 2, 2017
Cale Tyson & Band, Red Rooster Festival, Suffolk
Read More
Jun. 3, 2017
Cale Tyson & Band, Union @ The Con Club, Lewes
Read More

Love One Another EP

Loud Mountains
Album Description

The debut EP by Loud Mountains available on Clubhouse Records from  Friday 11th November 2016.

Track listing
  1. Walking On A Ton
  2. She's A Fire
  3. Eloise
  4. Lethal Remedy
  5. Waking Up (Bonus Track)
How to Buy
Buy from our online shop: Click Here
Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos