Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events
<< Back to Shop
The Cedars Little Copper Still Cover Art.jpg

Little Copper Still


About this product

1.   Blood and Wine
2.   Chokeberry Blues
3.   Ten Gallon Mile
4.   Phoenix
5.   Lovers’ Reel
6.   Extrication Row
7.   Withering Pines
8.   Letter To A Lover
9.   The Colour
10. Choke Chain
11. Cinder Path
12. Johnny Davies Blues

The Cedars combine raucous Folk-Americana with dark, menacing blues and the occasional heart-stopping ballad to produce heady, intoxicating music. On April 8th their much-anticipated debut album, Little Copper Still will be released on Clubhouse Records. 

Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos