Join Our Mailing List
Sign up to the Clubhouse Records mailing list
Upcoming Events
<< Back to Shop
mcclure SFE full res

Songs For Anyone - Paul McClure


About this product

Songs For Anyone is the much anticipated follow-up to Paul McClure's 2014 critically acclaimed debut album Smiling From The Floor Up. Featuring the talents of Clubhouse Records label mates Hannah Elton-Wall of the Redlands Palomino Company and Joe Bennett of the Dreaming Spires this new work blends the raw bones of stripped down voice and guitar arrangements with the jangling band ensemble of a room full of good times picking up where the last album left off with the very personal themes of love, life and loss and taking them on to new heights...

Track Listing:

Side 1:

1. Gentleman's Agreement
2. Unremarkable Me
3. I Could Be A Happy Man
4. Don't Take Me Under
5. Everyday Is Mine To Spend
6. Holding A Ten Ton Load

Side 2:

1. So Long
2. My Big Head Hat Of Dreams
3. Yesterday's Lies
4. My Little Ray Of Sunshine
5. A Song For Anyone
6. Lady Flossington

Clubhouse Shop
Featured Releases
Featured Videos